top of page

The Convalescence Announce "Monument of Misery" Album

Toledo, Ohio heavy metal band The Convalescence has just released the artwork, track listing and pre-order bundles for their upcoming full-length effort "Monument Of Misery" The 10 Song LP was recorded and produced by Christian Donaldson at The Grid Studios in Montreal. Known for pushing the envelope in image, stage presence and their own unique sound of sometimes referred to as "doom metal" the band partnered with LEGEND Recordings (INgrooves/Universal Music) to release "Monument Of Misery" which is due out 6/28.

You can hear the latest single "The Return" featuring Matt from Cryptopsy here

Pre-Order "Monument Of Misery"

Recent Posts
bottom of page