top of page

The Phoenix Within "Hypothetical" Lyric Video

New York's The Phoenix Within has just released a brand new lyric video for "Hypothetical"

You can watch the video below! The Phoenix Within features members Omar Feliciano (Vocals/Guitar), Nick Narlis (Bass), John Narlis (Guitars), James Narlis (Drums)

2019 was action packed with performing and releases as well joining the team at CB Entertainment for representation. Keeping the action non-stop into early 2020, saw the band performing all over the United States. Playing at the famed Sofar Sounds in numerous markets and slated to perform at the famed SXSW in Austin, TX this past March.

To learn more about The Phoenix Within click here

The Phoenix Within

Recent Posts
bottom of page